Club News

Peper Harow Batting Order

(September 28, 2012)

As per Pyestock tradition, the batting order for what is the final match of the season is drawn from a hat at the final practice session.

Overseen by various members of the team, the order is as follows


01.Jon Ford

02.Mike Carpenter

03.Mark Padwick

04.Chris Heath

05.Vaughan Newcombe

06.Neil Butler

07.Taylor Newcombe

08.Billy Leader

09.Jack Bromley

10.Dan Heath

11.Colin Butler

12.Chris McGovern


Click here to return to the Club News page